FÅ OFFERT

Team ECOKRAFT

SverigeEskilstunaStockholmNorrköpingGöteborgVÄxjöKristianstad
Anna-Maria Frentz
Customer Success
016-550 61 20anna-maria.frentz@ecokraft.se
Carl Svensson
Försäljningschef
076-821 58 70carl.svensson@ecokraft.se
Fredric Larsson
Marknadsansvarig
076-866 22 89fredric.larsson@ecokraft.se
Fredrik Dunder
Produktionsplanering
073-542 99 35fredrik.dunder@ecokraft.se
Gabriel Cole
Digital marketing
Johan Frentz
Upplevelsedesigner
Johanna Hellström
Customer Success
020-120 28 35johanna.hellstrom@ecokraft.se
Jonas Olsson
Automationsspecialist
Martina Gustavsson
HR
martina.gustavsson@ecokraft.se
Nadja Olsson
Ekonomiassistent
016-550 60 84nadja.olsson@ecokraft.se
Nicklas Wallberg
Customer Success
020-120 28 35nicklas.wallberg@ecokraft.se
Oscar Gustavsson
VD & Grundare
070-666 20 89oscar.gustavsson@ecokraft.se
Oscar Normansson
Montagechef syd
070-350 46 18
Patrik Ringström
Montagechef Mellan
070-965 88 85patrik.ringstrom@ecokraft.se
Sai Kairat
Customer Success
020-120 28 35sai.kairat@ecokraft.se
Amir Husseini
Montage
Christoffer Carlsén
Montage
Daniel Lesinski
Montage
Dennis Hagström
Projektering & Försäljning
070-548 27 12dennis.hagstrom@ecokraft.se
Filip Folmén
Montage
Frank Pettersson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-719 02 33frank.pettersson@ecokraft.se
Johan Ekrot
Montage
Kristoffer Pettersson
Montageledare
072-399 96 11
Linus Andersson
Elinstallation
073-409 27 86
Marcus Löfgren
Projektering & Försäljning
0165506085marcus.lofgren@ecokraft.se
Martin Granqvist
Säljansvarig Eskilstuna
073-837 98 98martin.granqvist@ecokraft.se
Michael Nilsson
Projektering & Försäljning
016-550 60 81michael.nilsson@ecokraft.se
Niklas Almqvist
Montageledare
076-800 07 99
Patrik Sedell
Projektering & Försäljning
016-550 61 24patrik.sedell@ecokraft.se
Peter Ringberger
Projektering & Försäljning
070-306 56 46peter.ringberger@ecokraft.se
Richard Hagström
Montage
Simon Jansson
Elinstallation
070-999 61 15
Tobias Persson
Montageledare
070-646 69 92
Anders Linder
Elinstallation
Andreas Rooth
Montage
Carl Wallin
Säljansvarig Stockholm
070-600 96 83carl.wallin@ecokraft.se
David Ljusbol
Montage
Emil Malmberg
Projektering & Försäljning
08-480 048 45emil.malmberg@ecokraft.se
Felix Olin
Montageledare
Jerry Larsson
Elinstallation
070-205 22 40
Jesper Karlsson
Projektering & Försäljning
08-480 048 42jesper.karlsson@ecokraft.se
Johan Wessner
Projektering & försäljning
073-629 08 56johan.wessner@ecokraft.se
Kader Louis
Montage
Oscar Holmberg
Montageledare
076-806 08 00
Rasmus Karlsson Håård
Montageledare
No items found.
Christian Johansson
Montageledare
Martin Ahlund
Projektering & Försäljning
070-430 47 00martin.ahlund@ecokraft.se
Martin Andersson
Säljansvarig Göteborg
070-972 32 71martin.andersson@ecokraft.se
Ulf Christiansson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-972 33 18ulf.christiansson@ecokraft.se
Benjamin Starck
Säljansvarig Växjö
070-939 18 39benjamin.starck@ecokraft.se
Daniel Lavesson
Montageledare
070-374 79 72
Edvin Johansson
Montage
Filip Bolö
MONTAGE
Fredrik Sjöqvist
Montage
Lars Johansson
Elinstallation
Ludvig Kronberg
Projektering & försäljning
079-075 78 74ludvig.kronberg@ecokraft.se
Rasmus Karlsson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-830 66 51rasmus.karlsson@ecokraft.se
Andreas Görnebrand
Montageledare
Anton Blomdahl
Montage
Marcus Åkesson
Montage
Stefan Kongshöj
Projektering & Försäljning
073-144 15 55stefan.kongshoj@ecokraft.se
Stefan Torneus
Säljansvarig Kristianstad
079-074 78 74stefan.torneus@ecokraft.se