BEGÄR OFFERT

Team ECOKRAFT

SverigeEskilstunaStockholmNorrköpingGöteborgVÄxjöKristianstad
Anna-Maria Frentz
Customer Success
016-550 61 20anna-maria.frentz@ecokraft.se
Carl Svensson
Försäljningchef
076-821 58 70carl.svensson@ecokraft.se
Fredric Larsson
Marknadsansvarig
076-866 22 89fredric.larsson@ecokraft.se
Fredrik Dunder
Produktionsplanering
073-542 99 35fredrik.dunder@ecokraft.se
Gabriel Cole
Digital marketing
Johan Frentz
Upplevelsedesigner
Johanna Hellström
Customer Success
016-550 61 29johanna.hellstrom@ecokraft.se
Jonas Holmberg
Elchef och Montagechef Syd
073-576 78 74jonas.holmberg@ecokraft.se
Jonas Olsson
Automationsspecialist
Martina Gustavsson
HR
martina.gustavsson@ecokraft.se
Nicklas Wallberg
Customer Success
016-550 61 29nicklas.wallberg@ecokraft.se
Oscar Gustavsson
VD & Grundare
070-666 20 89oscar.gustavsson@ecokraft.se
Patrik Ringström
Montagechef Mellan
070-965 88 85patrik.ringström@ecokraft.se
Sai Kairat
Customer Success
016-550 61 29sai.kairat@ecokraft.se
Amir Husseini
Montage
Dennis Hagström
Projektering & Försäljning
070-548 27 12dennis.hagstrom@ecokraft.se
Frank Pettersson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-719 02 33frank.pettersson@ecokraft.se
Jimmy Rinta
Montage
Johan Ekrot
Montage
Kristoffer Pettersson
Montageledare
072-187 50 68
Linus Andersson
Elinstallation
073-409 27 86
Martin Granqvist
Säljansvarig Eskilstuna
073-837 98 98martin.granqvist@ecokraft.se
Michael Nilsson
Projektering & Försäljning
016-550 60 81michael.nilsson@ecokraft.se
Niklas Almqvist
Montageledare
076-800 07 99
Patrik Sedell
Projektering & Försäljning
016-550 61 24patrik.sedell@ecokraft.se
Peter Ringberger
Projektering & Försäljning
070-306 56 46peter.ringberger@ecokraft.se
Richard Hagström
Montage
Simon Jansson
Elinstallation
070-999 61 15
Tobias Persson
Montageledare
070-646 69 92
Tomi Järvinen
Montage
Carl Wallin
Säljansvarig Stockholm
070-600 96 83carl.wallin@ecokraft.se
Emil Malmberg
Projektering & Försäljning
08-480 048 45emil.malmberg@ecokraft.se
Felix Olin
Montage
Jerry Larsson
Elinstallation
070-205 22 40
Jesper Karlsson
Projektering & Försäljning
08-480 048 42jesper.karlsson@ecokraft.se
Johan Wessner
Projektering & försäljning
073-629 08 56johan.wessner@ecokraft.se
Kader Louis
Montage
Oscar Holmberg
Montageledare
076-806 08 00
Paolo Banados
Projektering & Försäljning
08-480 048 41paolo.banados@ecokraft.se
Rasmus Karlsson Håård
Montage
Thomas Anglesjö
Projektering & Försäljning
016-550 61 25thomas.anglesjo@ecokraft.se
Christian Johansson
Montage
Jesper Thorselius
Montage
Martin Ahlund
Projektering & Försäljning
070-430 47 00martin.ahlund@ecokraft.se
Ulf Christiansson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-972 33 18ulf.christiansson@ecokraft.se
Benjamin Starck
Säljansvarig Växjö
070-939 18 39benjamin.starck@ecokraft.se
Daniel Lavesson
Montageledare
070-374 79 72
Filip Bolö
MONTAGE
Jens Askander
Projektering & Försäljning
070-822 00 17jens.askander@ecokraft.se
Lars Johansson
Elinstallation
Ludvig Kronberg
Projektering & försäljning
079-075 78 74ludvig.kronberg@ecokraft.se
Oscar Normansson
Montageledare
070-350 46 18
Rasmus Karlsson
Projektering & Försäljning
070-830 66 51rasmus.karlsson@ecokraft.se
Daniel Ehmann
Projektering & Försäljning
070-972 34 53daniel.ehmann@ecokraft.se
Peter Uttke
Projektering & Försäljning
044-785 97 33peter.uttke@ecokraft.se
Stefan Kongshöj
Projektering & Försäljning
073-144 15 55stefan.kongsoj@ecokraft.se
Stefan Torneus
Säljansvarig Kristianstad
079-074 78 74stefan.torneus@ecokraft.se